Please contact Slow Travel Tours members by email or phone for information on their tours or to make a booking:

WebsiteNameEmailPhone
Adventures in ItalyMichelle Loguetrips@adventuresinitaly.caCA +1 633 328 961
Cook in TuscanyGeorge & Linda Meyerscookintuscany@gmail.comUS +1 703 895 1395
Cotswold WalksAndrew & Elizabeth Guppyinfo@cotswoldwalks.comGB +44 (0)1386 833 799
Edge CharterTim Harroldenquiries@edgecharter.frFR +33 (0)6 46 5 361 40
European ExperiencesKathy & Charley Woodkathy@european-experiences.comUS +1 865 409 1940
French Country AdventuresSue Aransue@frenchcountryadventures.comFR +33 (0)6 33 32 89 61
Music and Markets ToursAnne & Kirk Woodyardinfo@musicandmarkets.comUS +1 703 675 1529
Paint Provence with TessTess Bakertessabakerart@gmail.comFR +33 (0)6 11 25 29 72
Photography Travel ToursJim & Magrit Nilsenjim@jimnilsen.comUS +1 425 672 9760
Poland Culinary VacationsMalgorzata “Sarna” Roseinfo@polandculinary.comUS +1 772 777 0571
Village Vacations in ItalyNedra Bottierinedra@villagevacationsinitaly.comUS +1 954 661 4622

General contact for the Slow Travel Tours group:  admin@slowtraveltours.com