photography_travel_tours_provence_lavender
The members of Slow Travel Tours offer a wide variety of tours in 15 different European countries. Some tours focus on cities and others on the countryside; some have a broad focus and others are more specialized. Several of our members offer customized trips on a flexible schedule, and others offer public tours on a set schedule.

After the unexpected halt to international travel due to COVID in 2020 and much of 2021, we’re delighted to be hosting travelers again!

We’ll be posting details of our 2023 schedules soon. Meanwhile, we’re continuing to share interesting stories and photos every week on our Slow Travel Tours blog, and we hope you’ll find inspiration for your future travels. You can also follow along with us on the Slow Travel Tours Facebook and Instagram pages.

Contact each member directly for information on their offerings in 2023!

European ExperiencesKathy and Charley Woodkathy@european-experiences.com
Music and Markets ToursAnne and Kirk Woodyardinfo@musicandmarkets.com
Photography Travel ToursJim and Magrit Nilsenjim@jimnilsen.com
Edge CharterTim Harroldenquiries@edgecharter.fr
Poland Culinary VacationsMalgorzata “Sarna” Roseinfo@polandculinary.com
Adventures in ItalyMichelle Loguetrips@adventuresinitaly.ca
French Country AdventuresSue Aransue@frenchcountryadventures.com
Cotswold WalksAndrew and Elizabeth Guppyinfo@cotswoldwalks.com
Village Vacations in ItalyNedra Bottierinedra@villagevacationsinitaly.com
Bold Spirit Travel LLCRegina Winkle-Bryaninfo@boldspirittravel.com