photography_travel_tours_provence_lavender
The members of Slow Travel Tours offer a wide variety of tours in 15 different European countries. Some tours focus on cities and others on the countryside; some have a broad focus and others are more specialized. Several of our members offer customized trips on a flexible schedule, and others offer public tours on a set schedule.

Over 100 scheduled tours were originally on our joint calendar for 2020, but most tours were cancelled due to the COVID-19 virus and travel restrictions. Some of our European-based members were able to offer some private tours for European guests on a limited basis during 2020 and some members were able to offer tours in the last half of 2021. We are looking forward to welcoming guests again in 2021.

We’re all looking forward to welcoming guests again! Meanwhile, we’re continuing to share interesting stories and photos every week on our Slow Travel Tours blog, and we hope you’ll find inspiration for your future travels. You can also follow along with us on the Slow Travel Tours Facebook and Instagram pages.

Contact each member directly for information on their offerings in 2022 and 2023!

European ExperiencesKathy and Charley Woodkathy@european-experiences.com
Music and Markets ToursAnne and Kirk Woodyardinfo@musicandmarkets.com
Photography Travel ToursJim and Magrit Nilsenjim@jimnilsen.com
Edge CharterTim Harroldenquiries@edgecharter.fr
Poland Culinary VacationsMalgorzata “Sarna” Roseinfo@polandculinary.com
Adventures in ItalyMichelle Loguetrips@adventuresinitaly.ca
French Country AdventuresSue Aransue@frenchcountryadventures.com
Cotswold WalksAndrew and Elizabeth Guppyinfo@cotswoldwalks.com
Village Vacations in ItalyNedra Bottierinedra@villagevacationsinitaly.com
Paint Provence with TessTess Bakertessabakerart@gmail.com
Her Irish Road TripGloria Frankheririshroadtrip@gmail.com
Bold Spirit Travel LLCRegina Winkle-Bryaninfo@boldspirittravel.com